Recipe Party

Grab your favorite recipe and come and join my first ever “linky party” at my other blog.

http://www.klingercafe.com/2011/08/so-here-it-is-my-first-one.html

I hope you can make it!

Tammy

 

One response to this post.

  1. I’ll just shed a few for you then. Lovely memories of your daughter, and nice to see that you’re rather stoic about it, not a tear, just happy to see how wonderful she is! (I’m only joking.) I like the style you’ve created, like a prose poem of her life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

